Akilan TM    Chairperson 9489487824 akilan@pragyan.org
Arivarasu P   Overall Coordinator 9965085825 arivarasu@pragyan.org
Roshanie S   Treasurer 9894779223 roshanie@pragyan.org
Neeraj Kumar   Technical Secretary 9952864523 neeraj@pragyan.org
Rajesh   Ambience 8220172144 rajesh@pragyan.org
Anurag Iyer   Content 7373546953 anurag@pragyan.org
Siddharth   Crossfire 9092108005 siddharth@pragyan.org
Thilak E   Design 9487009665 thilak@pragyan.org
Janardhan J Kammath   Events 9495957295 janardhan@pragyan.org
Kannan S P   Guest lectures 9840394741 kannan@pragyan.org
Ajay Abraham   Infotainment 9962334169 ajay@pragyan.org
Nandhini   Media Relations 9566252339 nandhini@pragyan.org
 Akash S K    Industrial Collaborations 9841205872 akashsk@pragyan.org
Desikan   Sponsorship 9677094369 desikan@pragyan.org
Athisaran   Organising Committee 8870692465 athisaran@pragyan.org
Sahana   Pragyan Social Responsibility 9442386523 sahana@pragyan.org
Rahul S   Publicity 9445207646 rahul@pragyan.org
Arjun P   Institute Collaborations 8220284003 arjun@pragyan.org
Pranave RK   Public Relations 8939324824 pranave@pragyan.org
Ravi Rishieharan   Hospitality 8508959456 rishieharan@pragyan.org
Shreya G   Quality Assurance 9962725534 shreya@pragyan.org
Abimanyu   Sangam & Exhibitions 9629939133 abimanyu@pragyan.org
Gokul Srinivas   Webops 9003037906 gokul@pragyan.org
Indrakumar   Workshops 9444317114 indrakumar@pragyan.org