Contact Us

 

Mukesh Raj S
mukesh@pragyan.org
Chairperson
+91 99400 99518

Kabinesh J M
kabinesh@pragyan.org
Overall Coordinator
+91 96003 33997

Vasudevan S
vasu@pragyan.org
Treasurer
+91 94424 53010

Sarfaraz Mohammed Ashraf
sarfaraz@pragyan.org
Head, Ambience
+91 98953 23183

Aditya Suresh
adityasuresh@pragyan.org
Head, Content
+91 97904 83396

Sripranav S
sripranav@pragyan.org
Head, Crossfire & Guest Lectures
+91 75981 35194

Rahul Balaji
rahulbalaji@pragyan.org
Head, Design
+91 89039 14703

Joy Bhattacharya
joybhattacharya@pragyan.org
Head, Events
+91 96298 33113

Abineya R
abineya@pragyan.org
Head, Exhibitions, Sangam & Ingenium
+91 99408 66921

Amrit S
amrit@pragyan.org
Head, Infotainment
+91 80125 81825

Palaniappan M
palaniappan@pragyan.org
Head, Sponsorships
+91 82489 81774

Prahalad M
prahalad@pragyan.org
Head, Media Relations
+91 95001 60906

Revanth M S
revanth@pragyan.org
Head, Organising Committee
+91 86808 90216

Sivaram S
siva@pragyan.org
Head, Public Relations & Logistics
+91 98655 92862

Sujan Sivakumar
sujankumar@pragyan.org
Head, Publicity
+91 94887 32505

Revankumar G
revankumar@pragyan.org
Head, Quality Assurance
+91 87542 44649

Amal Anderson J
amal@pragyan.org
Head, Social Responsibility
+91 89034 44022

Rama Surekha P
surekha@pragyan.org
Head, Technical Council
+91 86398 04646

Ajay Nataraj A
ajaynataraj@pragyan.org
Head, Web Operations
+91 89031 02348

Navneeth Narayanan
navneeth@pragyan.org
Head, Workshops
+91 90038 86645