Contact Us

 

Mukesh Raj S
mukesh@pragyan.org
Chairman

Kabinesh
kabinesh@pragyan.org
Overall Coordinator

Vasudevan S
vasu@pragyan.org
Treasurer

Sarfaraz Mohammed Ashraf
sarfaraz@pragyan.org
Head, Ambience

Aditya Suresh
adityasuresh@pragyan.org
Head, Content

Sripranav S
sripranav@pragyan.org
Head, Guest Lectures & Crossfire

Rahul Balaji
rahulbalaji@pragyan.org
Head, Design

Joy Bhattacharya
joybhattacharya@pragyan.org
Head, Events

Abineya R
abineya@pragyan.org
Head, Exhibitions

Amrit S
amrit@pragyan.org
Head, Infotainment

Palaniappan
palaniappan@pragyan.org
Head, Sponsorships

M Prahalad
prahalad@pragyan.org
Head, Media Relations

Revanth M S
revanth@Pragyan.org
Head, Organizing Committee

Sivaram S
siva@pragyan.org
Head, Public Relations & Logistics

Sujan Sivakumar
sujankumar@pragyan.org
Head, Publicity

Revankumar G
revankumar@pragyan.org
Head, Quality Assurance

Amal Anderson J
amal@pragyan.org
Head, Social Responsibility

P.Rama Surekha
surekha@pragyan.org
Head, Technical Council

Ajay Nataraj A
ajaynataraj@pragyan.org
Head, Web Operations

Navneeth Narayanan
navneeth@pragyan.org
Head, Workshops