About Hospitality Patronages Sangam Ingenium Square One Campus Ambassador Hackathon Social Responsibility Blog Contacts Sponsors Log in / Sign up
CONTACTS
Ram Sundaram Swaminathan
ramsundaram@pragyan.org
Chairman
+91 94879 59641
T S Sudharsan
sudhan@pragyan.org
Overall Coordinator
+91 94879 59614
Deepak S
deepak@pragyan.org
Treasurer
+91 94879 59749
Shapadh Sriram
shapadh@pragyan.org
Head, Ambience
+91 97904 83697
Kiran Krishnan
kiran_krishnan@pragyan.org
Head, Content
+91 75388 77069
Navya Vijayan
navya@pragyan.org
Head, Crossfire & Guest Lectures
+91 96298 84320
Arunagiri
giri@pragyan.org
Head, Design
+91 96553 07167
Dixith
dixith@pragyan.org
Head, Events
+91 96298 89088
Devi
devisivakumar@pragyan.org
Head, Exhibitions, Sangam & Ingenium
+91 94443 21320
Anshuman Agrawal
anshuman@pragyan.org
Head, Infotainment
+91 76750 12631
Ram Prasath K
ram@pragyan.org
Head, Marketing
+91 97909 04945
Aditya Doiphode
aditya@pragyan.org
Head, Media Relations
+91 90474 40123
Vishweshwar
vishweshwar@pragyan.org
Head, Organising Committee
+91 97875 00525
Pradeep Kumar
pradeep@pragyan.org
Head, Public Relations and Logistics
+91 82200 64869
Dinesh
dinesh@pragyan.org
Head, Publicity
+91 77087 97368
Rashmi Balakrishnan
rashmi@pragyan.org
Head, Quality Assurance
+91 94442 60672
Meera Mahadevan
meera@pragyan.org
Head, Social Responsibility
+91 97477 03061
Sourav Laira
sourav@pragyan.org
Head, Technical Council
+91 77808 27918
Sudharsan K A
sudharsan@pragyan.org
Head, Web Operations
+91 99418 57577
Sruthi
sruthi@pragyan.org
Head, Workshops
+91 94427 78844